Jazy J
Age: 35
me_smileyy: Where are you my Santa Claus?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Rancho cucamonga, California
43 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
me_smileyy is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi There!

Thanks for checking out my profile! I’m a friendly lady who’s looking to meet a nice guy who shares my interests and passions.
A little about me...I’m from a small town in Europe. I was raised in a traditional fun home with lots of good role modeling and love. We are all still very close in our family. I was fortunate to see many sides of the life. Which, matured me to a point where the perfect happiness is in God then little things in life.
I love to laugh and enjoy everything that comes on my way. I am easy going and ready for anything any moment. Adventure is in my nature. I have positive attitude. I am confident, ambitious, loyal, considerate, outgoing, playful, sweet, spontaneous, intelligent and honest. I am a career oriented independent person who can stand on her own feet. I have achieved most of my goals in life……….…….Ok I am strong outside and successful in my career. But there is an emptiness deep down in my heart. I am not complete. My other side is missing. I would love to find my Mr. Right who makes me feel secure and loved. Be peaceful in my mind and my heart that I have my man who is there for me no matter what.
I have an awesome boy (13 years old), who is my treasure from heaven. I greatly enjoy raising him, spending time and absorbing every moment of his young and precious life.
I am young minded. Being healthy and active is very important. I believe in healthy and balanced meal dieting and exercising.
I have some round futures on my face, which shows me heavier then I am on the pictures. I am 5.3 and exactly 144lb :)

About Him,
This is my last round. So, I'm looking for someone who is going to grow old with me. Who is outgoing, positive, active, loyal, honest, responsible and straightforward. Who likes outdoor activities, travel and cruises. I am attached to men who are intelligent and have a great sense of humor. I would like to be with a family oriented man who has and loves kids.
You don’t need to be a mind reader. I will always make sure you know about my thoughts and feelings :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something casual where we can just get to know each other and hopefully find that we want to see more of each other

Mail Settings
To send a message to me_smileyy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke