destiney0462: thoughts become things
Smokes Occasionally with Prefer Not To Say body type
Chico, California
39 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Libra
destiney0462 wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
Free Thinker
hair stylist

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hey! I am a modern woman with alot on my mind. I guess what mean is I am curious and love to learn new ways to look at life. It is easy for me to talk to any one, I think t is cuz of owning a salon and dealing with people on a personal level. I beleive you can create your own life with your mind, anything is possible. I enjoy being a mom and being a hip chick in my thirties. I feel young at heart. I feel it shows through to others. I have a quick mind and good sense of humor on every subject. I love music! Because of the way it makes me feel from sexy to powerful or tough. I am hoping to find someone to put a smile on my face, funny guys are a plus. I take good care of myself from my head to my toes. Like to be active most of the time. Tool is one of my all time favorite bands, i have seen them in concert 2 yrs ago. It rocked! I know I dislike phonies or cheesy pick ups. I can be a good freind and good listener. So hit me up!

Get the POF Mobile Apps