Dodo0917: Smile....Life is Beautiful
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Los angeles, California
51 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Asian, Virgo
Dodo0917 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover

Hi there...

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
I love to be surrounded by family and friends. I'm looking to meet a partner in crime who would like to have a healthy relationship, including companionship, sharing fun new experiences, and learning from each other. My friends would describe me as honest, loyal, loving, affectionate, young at heart, and a good listener who is easy to get along with. I love traveling, learning new cultures, and enjoy nature. I believe life should be filled with family, friends, adventure, and romance. I also believe communication and compromise are important in a relationship.

I am here to find that special man that has been hiding away from me. The man that is caring, sincere, understanding, faithful with a strong believe that I will find him one day. The man that can see my inner beauty and enhance my life in ways that I did not know was possible. How about finding a great new restaurant, exploring an interesting little town, or maybe discovering a secret place. Happy searching.....:)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's have a good cup of coffee, take a walk...

Get the POF Mobile Apps