G38X: Freely floating
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Kingston, Ontario
42 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Scorpio
G38X is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

With a friend in Ott

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey there , thanks for taking the time to look at my profile. It is relatively new and I will be updating it with more info in the near future. Like so many other swimmers here, I have heard a few interesting stories about this site so I figured that I would give it a cautious try. A little about me, I recently moved to Kingston presently getting myself acquainted with this wonderful city. I have come to appreciate the myriad of activities that are offered, especially during the summer. I'm a big fan of the music festivals (blues/jazz) and one of a kind restaurants. I always make it a point to seek these gems out in every city that I have visited/lived in. I have a few hobbies ranging from rock climbing,soccer to scuba diving. I also do the gym thing quite regularly as well.

I am looking for someone who shares similar interests and who is relatively active as well. My job keeps me pretty busy and it has become increasingly more challenging to meet people of similar age and interests.

If you like what you have read, feel free to drop me a line.I think that you'll find me pretty laid back and easy to talk to (I should smile more in my pics:))

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am a big fan of lounges and patios so we could start there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to G38X you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 45.
You must have a picture to contact this user.