Age: 35
Long Term
Age: 33
Hang Out
onlysunday: onlyme
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
San jose, California
36 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Other Ethnicity, Scorpio
onlysunday is looking for a relationship.
Some college


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Spanish


About Me
I'm a good girl, I am genuine and straight up. I really don't like liars or fake people who are afraid to be who they are. I have a hard time meeting men because I just really don't have the time. My Children always come first in my life so if you need to be my number one priority it's not going to work. Just looking for someone to have fun with. I love music, just about every genre you can think of. I enjoy concerts going to sporting events (football is my favorite then baseball) I'm pretty much up for anything.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just as long as we click then it really don't matter where or what we are doing but something fun and out of the ordinary would be a good first date

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to onlysunday you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 50.