Loverbud420kay: why is goldfish the snack that smiles back?.
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Carmichael, California
24 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
Loverbud420kay is looking for a relationship.
High school

Summer 12

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I just relocated to the sac area, I dont know too many people here, so I made a pof to see if I have any luck with this online thing. this life is meant to be shared and I'm just trying to find the one to share it with. not looking for anything serious on here, just a good convo, a nice time and maybe more if it comes to that. I have my flaws but I'm the best person I know how to be and I've come a long way. I don't ask or expect anything from anyone. I keep my nose on my face and out of buissness that is not my own. i get along with everyone, and i like meeting new people. i work hard for what i want and everything I do. I wear my heart on my sleeve and I enjoy coming home too a nice bud after a long day. So looking for someone 420 friendly. I'm a thinker not a drinker, call it what you want though. I'm the type of person that will accept you just the way you are, cuz if your not yourself then who are you? enjoy the outdoors, snowboarding, hiking, camping, dirt biking ect.. I'm a sucker for ink, I have a couple but always up for more:) I have had many piercings in the past but now only have a few and the scars left behined. I want a relationship that is mutually benificial. A friendship that we can talk about anything and everything.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Not interested in "hookups" "friends with benifiets" or anything like that. If you try I see it as bieng disrespectful and you can go kick rocks.
Other than that im a pretty simple person and most comfortable bieng simple. Ha
in a person I look for respect, common grounds, common goals, opinionated, open minded, Level headed, trust worthy. I dont have a particular style but attraction is important too.

Get the POF Mobile Apps