cherry_bomb30: single mom looking for decent MAN!!!
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Glasgow, Virginia
35 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
cherry_bomb30 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Dog  

About charity
Well lets see here my son is my life if he aint happy then i aint either if ya cant except him as a part of me itll never work out im what u could say a small town country girl id rather work on my car or yard then go on some outrageous shopping trip im in and out a store quick i dont like dressing up i dont own make up so it dont take me hours to get ready to go love the outdoors and im good chillin at home snakes and spiders not cool at all if ya after a booty call or a chatting buddy im not ur gal and u should try a chatroom somewhere instead of wasting everybodys time smile and god bless

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
i dont want to set the date i think we should both have a hand in the arrangement

Mail Settings
To send a message to cherry_bomb30 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.