Muffins1114: special I am
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Gaffney, South Carolina
31 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Black, Sagittarius
Muffins1114 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
CNA future CMA

my lil king and I

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Joy
I am joy 28 yrs of age I have a 5 yr old son that is my life i also have a neice that I have custody of after my sister past last yr I am a full time working mom and full time student I have goals that I am going to achieve I am looking for that person to settle down and make my son happy as well as me. I like different types of music gospel r&b old skool music jazz I love poetry spoken word I love nature like fishing I love bowling i would some one that understand my schedule that encourage instead of criticism I am looking for a gentleman I guess someone like my daddy but doesnt have to work as much but is goal oriented and family man someone that love genuinely and loves affection loves to laughs love small thing that are done love simple can show in the open and behind scenes also know what he want out of life and want to accomplish in life I sayi would like more kids two kids someone that looks like me and him (look like him and look like me ) someone first of all before all those things is love God love being the presence of God Someone supportive someone I can stand behind him as the the bible says once a man find his wife he finds a good thing and that what I want to be my mans good thing and that my bio

Anything else feel free to ask

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A nice setting to talk and get to know each other I love surprising but simple is so now days and that me