telegramsam_56: Very recently divorced
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Corpus chriisti, Texas
61 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
telegramsam_56 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Charles
I've been out of circulation for some time. I need to make some new female friends. "Tall, dark and handsome?" Well, I am tall and I do think I don't think a bad looking guy. I'm 6"1" tall and in the past year, I've lost over 40 pounds and I've shaved off my beard. I know I could stand to lose some more, but I could use an exercise partner or better yet, a good excuse to start shedding even more pounds.
P.S. I've been told I'm a great kisser. My first wife of 18 years and my second wife of 13 years would attest to that.

I was born and raised in South Texas along the Texas Gulf coast. I come from a large family. I was the 3rd of 13 children. I was raised to respect women and my elders. I will always open the door for you and pull out your chair. I almost always say please and thank you. I will go so far as to open the car door for a little old lady or a woman with a baby, even if it means asking you to wait for a moment. I believe courtesy is a dying tradition and I practice it whenver and wherever I can.

I enjoy classic rock, southern rock, classical, certain big band musicians and some more contemporary music - not too fond of country, hip-hop, or rap. I enjoy fishing the bays and estuaries of South Texas. I would love to return there some day to my roots. I once belonged to a nudist club and would like to re-join if the right person were interested. I enjoy barbecue and I'm a pretty decent cook in my own right. I've even mastered cooking on the grill. I may have a beer or two on an occassion, or a glass or two of wine, but I don't enjoy alcohol all that much. It all depends on the person I'm with and the atmosphere. I definitely DO NOT mix drinking and driving!

Please note: It is my intention, in mid to late 2013, to relocate to the south Texas Gulf Coast. If the person that I match up with is willing to commit to a relationship, she must also be willing to either commit to moving to Texas as well, or to terminating the relationship once I have decided to move. There is no question that I am going to Texas. the only question is the timetable for my departure.

One thing more and please don't take this the wrong way, but PLEASE ...... No mas gorditas, por favor.

----///--\\\----Put This
---|||----|||---On Your
---|||----|||---To Remember
----\\\--///----And THANK
-----\\///----- All Of Those
------///\-----Who Have Served
-----///\\\----And Sacrificed
----///--\\\----For Our Country

Please don't forget to thank any first responder you know or meet. You may not have the opportunity to thank them when you really need them.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A nice dinner or lunch, a little conversation to get to know one another, and maybe a movie or an evening concert. Or maybe just grilling or barbecuing at one of our many parks and having a nice picnic.

Mail Settings
To send a message to telegramsam_56 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 60.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke