trewyatt: What's up?
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Los angeles, California
42 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
trewyatt is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I enjoy going to the movies and plays. I love hiking and going to the beach. My goal is to become a substance abuse counselor. I want to help people who struggle with addiction. I love classic rock and new rock, im open to all kinds of music. Im new to this online dateing, im pretty shy and prefer to be asked questions about myself than writing it on a profile. Ive been through alot in life and im not interested in just hookin up. Im hopefull that they're are still good men out there who want to love and be loved. Not into games, I like to keep things simple and genuine. I'm looking for a man who is strong and sensitive,someone who knows how to treat a lady. I love to cuddle and chemisrtry is important to me. I dont drink or do drugs, not interested in the club or bar scene unless there's a good live band to dance to.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
coffee first, then lets see

Get the POF Mobile Apps