I_Heart_Horror: Nerd, geek, zombie lover, random fact giver
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San diego, California
41 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
I_Heart_Horror is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Comic Nerd
Pizza assembler

Chowing down at The Regal Beagle.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Some of my hobbies include reading, video games, music, movies and finding awesome new places to eat. My main goal at the moment is to find someone that will like me for me, flaws and all. I feel that what makes me unique is my odd sense of humor, my personality, and my abnormal fashion sense, pink checkered vans for example. I like all types of music, except for the newer pop music, and country. Some bands on my phone right now are Bat For Lashes, Creedence Clearwater Revival, Massive Attack, The Doors, Mars Volta, Led Zeppelin, Jeff Buckley, Far, Incubus, First Aid Kit, Esben & the Witch, Cauldron, Arcade Fire, Acid Bath, Calla, Mazzy Star, MGMT, Pearl Jam, A Perfect Circle, Prince, Queen, Radiohead, Smashing Pumpkins and Silversun Pickups.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Doing Mad Libs in a park. Bonus points if you know what I'm talking about.

Get the POF Mobile Apps