ThickTomboy: "Gotta be Something More"
Smokes Often with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Castro valley, California
36 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Virgo
ThickTomboy is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Beach Bum

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am looking for something that is my kind of perfect, something more than typical, something real.... And of course trying to explain it here is next to impossible.

If you are interested in getting to know me, please:
1. Do not ask me if I want to hook up.
2. Speak English, I am not a fan of text talk, ghetto talk, whatever you want to call it. I prefer intelligence, and using complete words helps.
3. Be genuinely interested in getting to know me, not just what size my bra is; show me you actually read this by naming your favorite comic book character.
4. Do not be a user, 420 is still a drug, and I'd prefer not to associate myself with it.
5. Be upfront about yourself. If your profile says you have a car or job, please do.
More to come.

I am a good girl with a strong head on my shoulders. I work two jobs, which I love, and live on my own. I like to fish, camp, dance, play video games, garden, read, shoot pool, and more. I have never been in prison, don't do drugs, but am a smoker, and will drink every now and then. Pretty simple.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Drinks, coffee, shooting range, zoo, fishing, some place/thing mellow where talking & getting to know each other is possible.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ThickTomboy you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps