KandyKane1987: Honesty and respect
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Victoria, British Columbia
30 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
KandyKane1987 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some University

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Well let's start off by saying I know what I want and therefore so should you. I will take however long I need to find the perfect one for me, even if that means remaining single for a long time.

Please don't msg me if you just out of a relationship last week. If you blow dry your hair. If you dont take care of your body. If you have a bunch of shirtless mirror pics if you don't like dogs or if you are planning on saying anything rude or perverted.

I have a big heart, I am a very nice girl who knows exactly what she wants out of life. I have the greatest family anyone could ever ask for. I have a great job that will turn into a great career. I have lots of goals and an excited to reach all of them. I love the gym and going every day that I can is huge for me.

I have never been skiing or snowboarding my whole life so if someone wants the challenge of teaching me this winter that would be awesome!

Will add more soon :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee, walk. Just to see how we get along. And the next date is the important one if there is a second one :)

Gifts Received