mwilson2010: College students=money hungry. Don't believe me???
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Madera, California
27 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Caucasian, Aquarius
mwilson2010 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some University
Free Thinker

Ready for my aunt and uncles vow renewal...

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
"I like your Christ, I do not like your Christianity." -Gandhi
How true and profound those words. First thing is first I don't believe in a Christian God.

Flirting is nice but having a intelligent conversation is a lot better. My name is Melissa, I am bi-looking for someone to be my best friend. I work as a jewelry sales person, and a full time student. I don't get much free time but when I do like to read, write, dance, hang out with friends. I'm going to school for foresnic psychology. I'm completely honest, can't stand lies. I tend to be quiet at first but then I'm kinda loud lol. I'm kinda of a rocker, listen to heavy metal and old school rock as well. I've got a different sense of humor then most people, I find the weirdest things funny and the usually funny stuff doesn't make me laugh. I don't get many people these days, what happen to wanting to converse with someone and fall in love with them because of that? Instead of wanting to be with them because they 'are good in bed'. I believe that people these days have lose a some of their self-respect,however I for one refuse to do so as well. I'm a total goof, Ill be the one you see at the store dancing because some 90s boy band song came on or the one that wears bright socks because they are awesome, yeah weird I know. I have insomnia, so I don't get much sleep, I once went three days without a wink of sleep. I have two tattoos and some piercing...plan on getting more of each. My favorite type of movies is horror-blood and gore!...yes I know I'm a bit I've been studying up lately on Buddhism, It has intrigued me. I like learning about different belief systems and what I can use from them to reach my own peace of mind. I'm a bit of a thrill seeker, i want to skydiving, ride the roller coasters- the faster the better. Anything else just ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner and a movie is a bit overrated...lets do something fun...maybe outdoors or even paintball..laser tag or something orginial .never done that but it seems fun... :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to mwilson2010 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 32.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps