mcara22: little bit of everything rolled into one
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Redwood city, California
33 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
mcara22 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
To start off, I am a very passionate person. I have a variety of interests that on the outside may seem like they would never go well together, but for me make complete sense. To explain, I am a bit of nerd. I am a Mathematics graduate student and really enjoy my work. On the other side, I am a writer (or am aspiring to be). I love getting lost in words. Writing stories for me is like creating puzzle pieces and finding out ways to make them fit. I also love to dance. I have pretty good rhythm. I love listening to music. I sometimes can be found singing karaoke. I am a little obsessed with movies and books. I like most genres, but horror is my favorite. I can be athletic. I enjoy sports and try to be active as much as I can. I love going on adventures, but also enjoy a night at home with home cooked food and board games.

I am looking for someone with some similar interests, but will open my eyes to new things as well. I want someone who can challenge me. I am really big on honesty and loyalty.

If you think you are that person and that I'm what you are looking for, send me a message.

Mail Settings
To send a message to mcara22 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 32.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps