Age: 31
Hang Out
lolaluvsart: I love nerds!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Portland, Oregon
36 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
lolaluvsart is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
***UPDATE 12/31/16***
So, I took a few years off from the dating / hook up scene and focused on myself and being a mom. I'm still a work in progress, but I feel like the time has come to be more social and meet new people. Which brings me here.

A few basics:

I have a kid, his needs and my time with him will always come before you. Hell, most days his needs come before my own.

I have a mortgage and a full time job. Those responsibilities are also a priority.

I have a million things I would much rather spend my time doing than taking selfies to send to you. So, please don't ask every 10 minutes for more pictures. I prefer to surprise my guy with random dirty pictures and texts when I'm thinking of him, not because he constantly needs the attention.

I don't go to the "club" or bars every night. If I want to drink or party I prefer to do that with friends in the comfort of one of our homes.

If none of that is a deal breaker and you enjoy the company of an intellectual introvert who thinks getting lost together in the labyrinth of Powell's books is a prefect first date then we should chat.

Some other things I enjoy:
Reading. Star Gazing. Painting. Camping. Hikes. Waterfalls. Erotica. Fresh Air. Naps. Star Wars. Non-fiction. Hot Springs. Sasquatch. Kissing. History. BBT (The show). Basketball. Sci-Fi. Tea. Board games with Friends. Sipping Whiskey. Campfires. Memoirs. Movies. Bubble Baths. Sewing. Conversation. UFOs. Learning new things. Big Dogs (I currently co-habitate with a Saint Bernard) Snow.
Adventures in my Westfalia.
...The list goes on...

Gifts Received