Jslack85: Tell me an amazing horrible joke....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Glastonbury, Connecticut
32 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
Jslack85 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Pharmaceutical Sales

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Josh
We'll start with i have a job (pharmaceutical sales rep), have never married, have no kids. Definitely NOT a deal breaker If you are a single mom but.... If you have 3 kids by three different men please dont message me - im not interested in being your sugar daddy. I'm a little quiet at first but once the comfort level is established, I can be very outgoing, witty and funny.

Looking for a woman who is mentally strong, motivated, funny, caring, down to earth and has to at least tolerate, if not enjoy sports! I'm a big UConn and Red Sox fan!

Are you actually reading this?

Fun fact about me: I've been a groomsman 7 times; including 3 best man honors. (going for a record here!!) I like to think that says something about what type of person I am.

I'm the type of guy who likes to open doors, pull out chairs and give you my jacket on a cold night. Chivalry isn't completely dead, ladies..

I HATE Onions and not scared to admit I may have a small case of arachnophobia!! (but don't think I won't kill a spider for my girl)

Message me if interested!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to try and do something original on a first date