sthrnjule1975: Short n Sassy
Smokes Often with Average body type
Somerset, Kentucky
41 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
sthrnjule1975 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
massage therapist

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm not a princess but I expect to be treated like one. I'm not your average girl because I haven't had an average life. I've had some amazing experiences both good and bad but I'm happy to say I'm a better person for both. I have a 7 year old son who I think is the coolest kid in the world. I spent 4 years in the Marine Corps and I'm a licensed massage therapist. I like to dress up and go out and I like to go outside and get dirty. I have tattoo's and sometimes I still cuss like a sailor but my friends say I'm one of the sweetest girls you'll ever meet. I fight hard but I love hard too. I am and have always been a very independent girl. I don't need to have a man to support me but I want to be with a man who can. I love all kinds of music from blues to bluegrass, rap to reggae, just depends on my mood. The only expectation I have of any of my friends is honesty.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Surprise me. I'm usually up for about anything. Doesn't have to be extravagant, I just want to get to know you.