ezgoingjeff: Hi.....
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Seal beach, California
58 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
ezgoingjeff is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Class Clown
Electricial construction

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Birds  

About Me
Hi Im Jeff,Im a easy going guy, looking for someone who is the same. I live by the beach,and have a full fun life. I am a down to earth.... I am real. I work hard, I am not rich. I love to laugh, I hate drama! I do not drink but don't care if you do, I've had to many problems with it. I am not perfect far from it. I am a good person, I love the outdoors, I am in real good shape due to the work I do, well no washboard lol. Lets see what else? I have been on here for a little while and gone on a couple of dates it was cool but I still think this Internet dating is very different from just meeting thru friends or in person on the street so we will see. If you want to contact me please make sure your photos are somewhat current. I am not into texting and would much rather talk on the phone. I listen to good old rock and roll music although I did go to an Anthrax concert recently and they were really good! I cannot stand hip hop or that rap sh*but like all kinds of music. I like snow skiing, hiking and bought a new surfboard not long ago but haven't used it much, lol

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet at a casual place for a coffee or a drink, say hi and go from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ezgoingjeff you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.