msmilfmory: Get to know me!
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Brentwood, California
31 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Black, Capricorn
msmilfmory is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Stay at home mom

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello my name is ms mory im 28 years of age im a capricorn im 5'11 and plus size im a belizean who stay in the bay area. im newly single things just didnt work out! i have a baby out of my last relationship and hes my joy! i enjoy sports football mostly GO RAIDERS!!!! basketball and tennis i like going to the movie, bowling and just relaxing at the marina I also enjoy live bands and shooting pool at local bars .im just recently starting to get into fitness lol I've been big long enough New Year New Me! Oh yes my fav color is black and i enjoy going to church!

I will love to get to know you! I believe I can put a smile on any man face! I've never dated out of my race but I'm certainly open to it I'm looking for love and honesty friendship and partnership I want the best of your world to combine with mine lets see what 2014 will make of us I'm so ready

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
im very laid back just lunch where we can talk and get to know e/o followed by a movie or pool or something....

Mail Settings
To send a message to msmilfmory you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 27

Get the POF Mobile Apps