Jdw392: Drinks until you look like your picture...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Newport, Kentucky
39 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
Jdw392 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
"If you ever start taking things too seriously, just remember that we are talking monkeys on an organic spaceship flying through the universe."

I'm just a guy looking to meet some people, and hopefully turn something into a relationship, or at the very least expand my social circle and make some new friends. I like to go out and have fun, but the whole bar scene to meet people is getting old, which is why I'm here!

I like to go to Reds games, play golf when I can, and I love poker. I have a daughter that I spend as much time with as possible, and love every minute of it.

I used to smoke but have quit. I do however bum a cig or two from my friends if we're out drinking...I'm not too proud of it and I don't really like it, it just kind of happens.

This is a pretty generic "about me", so I may change this in the future after I see how this whole internet thing goes.

Don't be shy, feel free to message me!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something casual, no pressure...it's awkward enough on the first date:)