Age: 30
Age: 29
sk8terpunk4568: Has never met a lady that wants a good guy
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Greensboro, Alabama
28 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Caucasian, Pisces
sk8terpunk4568 is looking for a relationship.
High school

Me 7-27-2013

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Other  


About Paul
Hi, im Paul. I like to fish and hunt. Like to skateboard in my other spare time. Like going and having a good time and im deff up for anything. As far as music goes i like all of it. My biggest thing in life is family, witch means the world to me. I have 6 nieces and nephews which keeps me smiling day in and day out. Im not looking to play games. Most of my relationships have ended due to me being to nice and reapectful, so if you like the bad boys , dont waste eaither of our time. I really DO NOT want a one night stand so if thats what you have in mind, NOT intrested. If you would like to know more feel free to ask. Just an update to my page 4/23/2014 i am proud to say i have recently given my life to god. It has been amazing and has changed my life for the better.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A night out for a drink or a nice quite night drinking coffee and looking at the stars injoing the nice conversation.

Get the POF Mobile Apps