Jazzyblaz: Sunday Funday
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Columbus, Ohio
30 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
Jazzyblaz is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker

Go Bobcats!

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a teacher in Columbus, Ohio who is looking for someone to spend my free time with! I like to hang out with friends, find fun things to do, love sports (WHO DEY and GO REDS!!!), always try to have a good time and am always up for new and exciting adventures! I am looking for someone who enjoys life, has a good sense of humor and who I can have a great and easy conversation with! I keep a busy schedule with two jobs but I am good at managing my time... If you are interested, send me a message!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something that will make me love Columbus even more, whether it's an amazing restaurant that I have yet to check out or go to an awesome spot/area in Columbus

Mail Settings
To send a message to Jazzyblaz you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married