morningsunn: It's about time!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Wallingford, Connecticut
67 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
morningsunn is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Help! Male counterpart needed. Temp to hire. Reasonable hours (some overtime) Dedication to the job. Concientious, caring, sensitive, family oriented, but most of all a desire to spend time with that special someone you've been waiting for. Are you the missing piece to my puzzle.

I love it when you make me smile. I love it when you're funny. Laughter is priceless when we're laughing together. I love our quiet times. It means we don't need words to always send our message. I love a guy whose not afraid to hold my hand. I'd hold my own but everyone would think I'm praying all the time (which isn't a bad idea!). I love to slow dance and could very well do that by myself (if I really wanted to be the talk of the party). I'd like to enjoy talking to someone, other than my female friends (although I could do that but the topic of conversation gets kind of old). I like a guy who loves to be casual and comfortable but can "dress it up a bit" if the occasion rises. I would like to go on some short road trips or just window shop in those quaint little towns (I could do that by myself but I'd be spending money on short trips to no where and have no one to share them with). I'd love to watch those CSI movies on TV, a great mystery, drama (or maybe even a tearjerker-I promise I'll cry with you :) I'd love to have a glass of wine or favorite drink or even a cup of coffee sitting on the deck looking out at a beautiful day but I would enjoy it more if you were sitting with me. And most of all, I'd like to LISTEN to what you're all about if you'll let me TALK about what I'm all about. So, this is the plan. Run, don't walk. Speak up or get let down. Take a chance, or go back to the beginning. Are you up for the job! :)

In short (I don't think that's in my vocabulary--novels are more like it :) I am a very caring sensitive, family oriented, fun to be with, talk funny (that southern belle in me), likes to think there's that special somone still out there, romantic, inquisitive, always by your side, search and find, loves to be around people kind of girl. Questions? Guess, we'll have to "talk"! :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's connect first :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to morningsunn you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:56 and 67.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps