sherrybabii: Just keep it real
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Somerville, Massachusetts
29 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
sherrybabii is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

Summer 2014

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
My name is Sherry.
I'm 26 and live in Somerville.
I am single, but if mr. right came along i wouldn't mind givin it a try. why not right? :)
I'm mostly Italian and Portuguese with a little Irish and French in me too.

I graduated Bunker Hill and got my A.S. Degree majoring in Culinary Arts because i like to cook and yes I am a pretty good cook, but I can use a break once in a while. I wouldn't mind someone cooking for me, I'd actually enjoy it. ;)

I like all types of music and movies. You will find almost anything on my iPod (i have a wide variety on it you could say lol) and as far as movies go I like comedies to keep me laughing, drama, action and of course can't forget about the chick flicks lol. But I'll watch all types like I said, I like to give a movie at least a try at once.

I'm a big football/patriots fan, but i also watch the sox, celtics and bruins and I enjoy going to games as well. I just haven't gone to a patriots game yet and I plan to go in the near future hopefully. Gotta see my boys at least once at home. :)

I'm also a soccer fan too. I loved the World Cup 2014 and can't wait until the next one, even though it's a long time away lol. I'm a CR7, Neymar Jr., J. Rodrigues, and Messi fan when it comes to soccer too.

I worked with children of all ages for about 6 years and i loved it and still do child care once in a while. Worked in a kitchen as a prep cook as well preparing hot and cold meals and met some pretty cool people and clients as well. I kind of miss that job, but as they say, life goes on and so doesn't our careers. I know I'm leading myself on the right path everyday of my life and it can only get better from here.

I have a great sense of humor and I will keep you laughing at mostly anything. I can be shy at first for a little bit, but it won't last long. I open up to a person once i get to know them. I'm a very laid back person. I love to talk and keep a conversation going. I like living life to the fullest, come on we only live once, you gotta try to make the best of it, before time flies by.

Anything else, send me a message. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well for a first date, maybe go out to a movie or dinner, maybe take a walk (possibly on a beach, weather permitting lol, this New England weather is always crazy, never know what to expect lol) and have a nice talk and get to know each other a little bit more. Maybe have a nice day and spend it in Boston. There's soo much to do in Boston, you can't go wrong in Boston, there's plenty to do and just enjoy ourselves and get to know each other. :)

Gifts Received