calsunlvr: Ready to enjoy life? Let's Go!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Orangevale, California
52 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Taurus
calsunlvr is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
manager/graphic design

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am new to online dating. I have decided that I cannot sit still and hope to find someone I am taking action.

I am adventurous and curious. I love to travel. I have been to Europe and Mexico and Peru. I travel not to shop or be an elitess but to see and appreciate other cultures. My trip to Peru was to walk the ruins of Machu Picchu. I imagine there is someone out there who is like me in that we both love to travel, to see other cultures, to hear the history. But I also appreciate what I have here and enjoy that as well. Nights out having a great dinner, seeing a show downtown, or listening to some great local band at some wonderfully dingy dive bar.

I am a lover and love to take care of people. I am loyal and will defend my friends and family. I have a sarcastic sense of humor and love to laugh often. I rescued a pitbull and she is my best buddy. She is my hiking and road trip buddy.

I am a scuba diver and enjoy getting my kayak out. I was raised sailing and have recently started sailing again...I realized this is a great love of mine. I am a hiker and spent much of my time in Peru hiking. I've hiked a lot of the Pacific Crest Trail. I am a snow skier (but not a snow boarder).

But I am not a activity junkie...I'm just curious and like to do different things. There are many weekend mornings when I just want to sit in my jammies and drink my coffee...all day long

I just ran my first 5k and see more in my future. So if your up for the fun and the adventure and the laughs...come join me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something outside and maybe an activity....
I like Swabbies or Chevy's on the river...I love being outside and it feels less constricted. Or one of great restaurants downtown and take in some local music or just enjoy a walk and talk.

Get the POF Mobile Apps