fenderbender56: Im looking for a fun lady!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Hurley, New York
62 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
fenderbender56 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Class Clown

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Joe
Hi Ladies,!Im looking for a nice lady for dating and more.Ive been divorced for 17 yrs now and havent dating at all because i was a workaholic.Now im working in Dutchess County(i drive for the Loop) and i work 8 hrs a day then home.My friends say i have a great personality and a good sense of humor.I like to watch sports,the Yankees,Giants Mets.I like Oldies music,New Country and Classic rock.I like weekend get aways flea markets and i like to dine out(especially around New Paltz Ny) Im dont drink or smoke and i have never done drugs!.I just bought a Harley last week and id like to meet a lady who likes to ride!Im looking for a lady who has a bubbly personality and who is fun to be with .Hopefully she will like some of my interest and maybe she can teach me some of hers and hopefully doesnt have a lot of baggage from previous relationships.I like to treat the lady im with as #1 and i will always be there for her during the good as well as the bad!Im looking for a lady from the Mid Hudson Valley because im not into long distance relationships.Please feel free to contact me if interested.
thank you

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe go to Red Lobster or AppleBees to break the ice and to have a nice Dinner,or a nice coffee shop and good conversation its up to you! maybe where i can talk your ears off for hours.lol

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to fenderbender56 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:55 and 60.
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps