melissa.anne86: LOViNG LiFE!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Kendall, Florida
30 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
melissa.anne86 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Physician Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a hard-working, independent woman. I have my own apartment that I am done paying off. I just purchased a new car & I'm happy to say I am a proud owner of a RED 2011 Nissan Rogue. I don't have any kids and that is because I am waiting for that person that I can see myself spending the rest of my life with. In the near future I hope to find that person and start our life/family together. My nationality is Italian/American but I was born in South Miami. Trust and loyalty are one of the many important aspects of a relationship. I don't have time for games. I love my family and friends so much. You can say I am very family-oriented. I also enjoy going to the beach and/or the Keys, listening to reggae music, working out, yoga, going out/dancing, having fun, and enjoying life. My zodiac sign is Libra and it defines me to the T. I am very romantic and enjoy being in a relationship. And on that note the search begins. If you are insterested, send me a message.

Mail Settings
To send a message to melissa.anne86 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 33.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married