Canesbabii: New to the online dating scene...
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Fearrington village, North Carolina
29 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
Canesbabii is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Registered Nurse

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
So, I'm 24 and tired of trying to find someone in a bar/club (which we all know is pretty much impossible). I've decided to give the online dating scene a try for a while and see what kind of responses I get.

About me...I graduated from UNC-Chapel Hill in 2010. I'm now a nurse and LOVE my job (despite the difficulty and crazy hours). I'm going to be going back to school for my Master's degree next fall.

I absolutely love going to sporting favorite being college football. I'm a Miami Hurricanes girl, as I am originally from Ft. Lauderdale, FL. Other than that, I pretty much am up for anything...just want to have a good time.

I'm definitely laid back, not a party girl at all. Don't get me wrong, I love going out to a bar with a few friends for a couple of drinks, but you will not find me going from club to club.

I don't want this to be super long. I'm a very open person, so if you have any questions, feel free to ask :)