GEman24: Live happy
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Brielle, New Jersey
27 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
GEman24 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker

In the back. In the bahamas

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Gregory
Hello, my name is Greg.

I am open to many different things and believe everyone deserves a chance.

Below are some things I have come to learn about myself.
I am very straight forward and value communication. Communication is the key to an relationship.

I am okay with showing my emotions.

I am very "tell it like it is". I am a realist.

I am hopeful.

I carry myself well.

I am a sweetheart.

I will always tell you what I truly think and offer you my honest opinion. I always back up what I say.

I am random and spontaneous.

I am confident.

I am looking for a girl who has some of the same qualities ....

Some of my passions: I play the piano and the drums. I've played them for a long time and have become fairly good at both. I'm in the process of trying to find more things I love to do. My favorite place is the beach.

I am currently a carpenter that aspires to own his own contracting company. I am a very hard worker and my goals are set.

Inquire within.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on the person....

Mail Settings
To send a message to GEman24 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 29.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75