Chesterblonde1986: little bundle of fun
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Chester, UK
31 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
Chesterblonde1986 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some University
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Me
Hiya , i just joined this site because my friends are on it,so I thought I'd give it a try. hoping there may be some genuine people on here.

I'm fun down to earth girl who is looking for someone to make me laugh and will tolerate my cooking as it's pretty rubbish .

I'm an activity type of girl I love being out and about love travelling , exploring and always up for trying something new, if I stay in to long I get a house headache !! :)

I go the gym and swimming 4 times a week it's something that keeps me active.

just looking to see if I could find my fish cos according to this site there is plenty !!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something out of the norm

Mail Settings
To send a message to Chesterblonde1986 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 34.
Lives in United Kingdom
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps