Bover232: looking for serious relationship or friends
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
West lawn, Pennsylvania
Details
35 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
Bover232 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
material handler


dating
Taken 2 weeks ago






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
im very out going, love to talk, watch movies, video games,mini golfing, roller skating, doing karoke, exercising. i love to have fun a and make people laugh . Being able to brighten up someones day just by putting a smile on their face is a wondrful feeling ..I also love to go bicycle riding whenever the weather allows me to. I like to stay in shape and active. If you would like to know more dont be afraid to message me I'm an open book ..
What I'm looking for in a relationship/partner is someone who will love me on my good days and be by my side on my bad days cheering me up .. I want someone who is my best friend my equal. .

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Give a little bit of thought into messages .. of I am not interested I will let you know respectfully .


Mail Settings
To send a message to Bover232 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:28 and 40.
You must have a picture to contact this user.