Age: 53
Long Term
kimy13: a girl wants what a girl wants!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Stockton, California
50 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
kimy13 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

Last summer Jason Aldean concert!!!!

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Kimberly
I have been single for a while, and have come to realize that life is more rewarding when you have some one to share it with. I am happy with my life my kids are grown and I'm looking for a partner in I need a camping and country concert partner...... i enjoy myself in all i do and choose to be a happy person. I am always striving to better myself as a person and enjoy a challenge!!!! I am a very positive person and I prefer to see the glass as half full rather than half empty...... Life can be complicated at times, but I truly believe that life is what you make it. I take life serious for the most part, but I do believe that it is important to have fun and let your hair down life is to short to always be politically correct!!! I work hard and enjoy playing hard. I learned early in life to never settle and that happiness comes from within not from what you have!!!. I love camping and the great outdoors. I love horseback riding and most water sports, I really enjoy all that life has to offer I am open to experiencing new things. If you are a great guy looking for a great women, then drop me a line and we can see if there are any Sparks! I love summer time, and country music! My daughter is 17 and almost out of the house!!! lol

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
meet for a coffee or a drink

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to kimy13 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke