CaptainFnAmazing: Independent guy 4 independent girl :)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Deltona, Florida
39 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
CaptainFnAmazing is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Class Clown
Business Owner

Most recent pic of me

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Brian
I will try to keep this short and sweet. I live with my two dogs Sasha, and Thor. They are my children, and I love them a lot. I like to take them to Wekiva Island, where they dock jump and play with all the children. If you don't like dogs, then I'm not the guy for you. Only lame people don't like dogs.
I like to think of myself as a jack of all trades, which has helped me a lot with running my business. I do get to meet and talk to a lot of people, but it's never cute single women. So I guess that's why I'm here on POF. I don't have to be in a relationship, and I've been single for a couple of years, but it would be nice to find the right woman. I am not willing to settle, and neither should you.
I have been described as a "man's man", but I would like to think that I'm not an overwhelming a hole. I was a Marine for five years, and I also love beer. If you would like to get to know me, just hit me up.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
They shouldn't even have this space on pof. It's like the do you do drugs question.

Mail Settings
To send a message to CaptainFnAmazing you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps