justsmiling12770: Look'n for someone to play in the sandbox with me
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Tampa, Florida
46 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
justsmiling12770 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm outgoing, active and luv hav'n good time. I'm not a fan of drama so no baggage please!! Carry-on baggage is ok since we all have our flaws. lol I workout on a regular basis ( I prefer someone who likes to stay somewhat healthy) On beautiful days I enjoy jumping out of perfectly good airplanes, getting to fly through the clouds takes my breath away and its also a great way to watch sunsets :) Living on the water is what I prefer. So I enjoy taking my boat out to the barrier islands to be in the sun with friends, it makes me feel so far away from the realities of everyday life. I'm definitely into traveling so I'm always up for seeing far away places, just liv'n life to its fullest is what I need to get thru life. Listen up, I'm not looking for my twin, just looking for someone who has an adventurous personality, that I'm attracted too as well. Just don't dig boring people. Don't get me wrong I very much like hang'n on the couch with a good movie during a rumbling thunderstorm. Staying home on a rainy day and curling up under the sheets is a must ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere with a view, good conversation and hopefully a few laughs!