Megalodontist: prime minister of dad jokes
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Manhattan, New York
30 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
Megalodontist is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Comic Nerd
Museum worker

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm not going to follow you on Instagram.

Nerd. Third-generation New Yorker. Currently working in a local museum. Lots of interests- urban decay, marine biology, nuclear accidents,the space program, et cetera. In my spare time, I like to play board games, build models, and sing karaoke. I'd like to learn to play the theremin or keytar some day, but I'm not really musical in real life. I like to travel (like every other twenty-something in this city) but I'm more fond of road trips than flying to Europe or southeast Asia. I've always wondered what it would be like to live underwater. My favorite author is Terry Pratchett, and I read a lot of comic books. Let me know if you want to be Steam friends.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
With which Simpsons character do you most identify?

Mail Settings
To send a message to Megalodontist you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 30.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.