sunny2897: Always seeing the bright side!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San francisco, California
43 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Asian, Aries
sunny2897 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets Second Language Chinese

About Me
What's most important to me are my friends, family, and quality time with them. I work hard, but it provides me the ability to enjoy all the great things the Bay Area offers.

My friends always call me the "social butterfly" because I'm constantly out and about with my family and friends both old and new. In fact, some of my closest friends are ones I've had since kindergarten.

I'm always positive, warm-hearted, and energetic. Being an Aries, a Tiger(under the Chinese Calendar), and the oldest child lends greatly to my energy level and my fun "planning" of the next adventure.

It would be great to meet someone who is caring, thoughtful, open-minded, laid-back, but also confident in who he is and how he conducts his life.

I'm usually attracted to people who are doing something that's taken dedication, hard work, and ambition.

I realized awhile ago with my friends that being happy doesn't mean your life is perfect, but that it's all about your attitude on what's happening in your life whether good or bad. Being happy is really a choice versus having a perfect life.

Mail Settings
To send a message to sunny2897 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 50.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps