sunshinegirl2697: searching....
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Worcester, Massachusetts
43 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
sunshinegirl2697 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Beach Bum

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I believe all things happen for a reason. That my other half is out there somewhere. Im a very well grounded and independent woman who knows exactly what she wants. "This is much harder than I imagined." I own my own business and have been single for a while doing my own thing and now I am thinking its time to hit the dating scene, To be honest not sure if am looking for a serious relationship, I think right now would just like to start dating and have fun.

I am pretty outgoing and will try anything once, Love going to the games, baseball, football, any sport that involves cheering and friends. I like going to see live bands and hanging out with friends. I dont really have any famiy close, but have amazing friends and hold them dear to my heart. ummm what else, love the gym, but not fanaticl abt it, I like to cook and eat , so balance the two.. Love to basiclly do an anything that involves outside activity ,laughing and jst enjoying life. I m very Happy in life and wnt to share that with someone..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates I am usually up for anything as long as there is laughter involved.