msmars: Dayum
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
New york city, New York
25 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Other Ethnicity, Scorpio
msmars wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My name is Marina. i'm 21, student and I work. My hobbies include thrift shopping, finding new music, doing art, fixing up things, and sewing. I have a lot of energy and enjoy having good conversation. I get along with most everyone, unless they say ignorant statements without being aware. I like doing simple things, like talking over coffee, learning and enjoying my surroundings.
I'm just moved to New York from California about a week ago. With that being said, I'm not on here because I'm lonely and need male attention to better my self esteem. I'm on here because I find humans interesting, strange if anything. In my personal experience everyone that looks the same, acts the same. But I want to meet someone who isn't a stereotype, who surprises me.
Just send me a message. I don't bite, I promise.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just something simple but memorable. Trying something new on a first date is the prefect thing, or a specific event like a concert or some sort of show.

Mail Settings
To send a message to msmars you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.