Age: 42
honey7424: Fun Fit Flirty Fabulous FulFilling
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Scottsdale, Arizona
42 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Mixed Race, Gemini
honey7424 wants to date but nothing serious.
Graduate Degree

Ready for a swim

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
Hello Gentlemen. I am a friendly and respectful person but too many emails to just say hi. So if you're interested in meeting going to dinner or doing something exceptional I probably will not respond. I am a busy person and I already have many wonderful friends that I have to make time to see. So with all that said I hope those that respond will have something significant to say. I an a classy refined lady and I prefer dating older gentlemen that knows how to treat a lady. I don't have much time to chitter chatter but will respond to those who capture my interest. I am very particular and I understand that I am not for everyone but I do know what I want. So if you are exceptional, love to travel, fine dining, and knows how to enjoy life I'd like to hear from YOU! I prefer dating Caucasion mature classy gentleman. I enjoy tennis, golf, skiing, NFL, NHL, NBA, beaches, fireplace, live entertainment, sailing, candles, shopping, traveling, Opera, Theater, and willing to try mostly all life has to offer. I like great company, gentlemen, fine Champagne/Wine/dining. I don't believe chivalry is dead because I've always dated gentleman getting my door, chair, coat and I respect and appreciate that! I am respectful of myself and of others. I can handle my alcohol intake responsibly.. I am a lady of integrity and morals. I treat people the way I desire to be treated. I like heels and being feminine and take very good care of myself but also like to be treated nice. :) I am in between Scottsdale, LA, and San Francisco so if you are ready to travel and enjoy contact me. In Scottsdale until Sun Mar 16th so let's have a little fun. I am ambitious, confident, passionate, entrepreneur, witty, energetic, happy, positive, giving, sincere, like quiet times, basically I can go with the flow no matter where I land. I like dancing and having a great time to various types of music. When in Rome, do as Romans do. :) So let's enjoy each other company and share great memories. Thx and good luck to all.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It could be wine tasting, skiing, tennis, golf, sailing, nice dinner, etc. Whatever we agree upon is fine. As long as you are a respectful gentleman I can handle just about anything. ;)