Dolly27474: will fill this in again
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Penzance, UK
43 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
Dolly27474 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Full time

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
What I do for fun: for fun i go to watch rugby with my friends go out and have a couple of drinks,(maybe more)go for walks on the beaches cliffs and moors where i live.
Play a team sport go to the gym and attend fitness classes . If I don't reply to your messages it's because I don't think we would be compatible and don't want to waste anyone's time .
Hate liars and shallow people
About my career: work full time

Places I like to hang out: In a pub and with friends having a laugh

My favourite book is: Polo. My favourite film is: Gladiator. My favourite song is: its my life... bon jovi.
Just ask me so much easier than writing things on here

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
suprise me ... But not the cinema !!!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Dolly27474 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 55.
Lives within 75