cbarrios05: Looking for that special someone :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Alta loma, California
30 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
cbarrios05 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Customer Service

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I've been told that I'm a rare rose... My family is very important to me.. I listen to all kinds of music but mainly country.. I love the old country music from the 80's and 90's. I love spending time with my friends.. I like to go out whether its the beach, fair, concerts, mall.. I love sports.. GO ANGELS!! Lol Im here looking for someone that has the same interests as me someone who loves family and wants to be with me for me... I have a lot of family values that I take very seriously.. I love to cook!! I can cook practically anything lol :) If you like what you have just read message me and we can see where it takes us :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first date would be maybe coffee, or dinner... Just anywhere we can talk and get to know each other..

Mail Settings
To send a message to cbarrios05 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 30.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75