thecodyblue: Plenty of fish, huh?
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
North austin, Texas
37 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Caucasian, Scorpio
thecodyblue wants to date but nothing serious.
Some University
Radio Show Host/Producer; Day Jobber

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Cody
8-5'er by day, music aficionado by night, moonlight as a crime fighting super hero on occasion. Host a weekly i-Net Radio Show every Monday from 8 to 10 on I'm a live music addict and catch at least 2 or more shows a week. Blues singer by trade, metal head at heart. With that said, I don't limit myself to one genre of music. When I'm not catching live music, I like to get out of the city to my family farm. The peace and quiet is a must at least once a month. I am pretty busy at the moment so if you require a lot of attention, I'm probably not the guy for you. I don't have a problem making time for the right person, though.

It's far too easy to put up a facade on this site, and I've been fooled by it many times before. I am who I say I am, take it or leave it. Please be the same.

Mail Settings
To send a message to thecodyblue you MUST meet the following criteria: