Luckyloncke: ...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Edmonton, Alberta
34 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Other
Caucasian, Leo
Luckyloncke is looking for a relationship.
Some University
heavy duty mech

my lil niece and sister at the beach

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Me
I recently moved to Edmonton to start a new career as a heavy duty mech . I'm pretty excited about it . It's going to be the first trade I pick not because it pays the best at the time but because I've been taking apart everything I can get my hands on since I was a kid .

I like making a new recipe couple times a week any other Day anything goes. I can't stand cable TV but I love watching movies or seasons of good shows. Looks like I just fell for long boarding!!! And I really like-working too hard so I can take whenever I feel like off to do fun things-motorcycles- road trips to the ocean- cheese- most white and red wines - LCD sound system-talking heads-camping... Ya something like that exactly !!

I'm looking to meet someone that is also pursuing what it is that makes them feel free and fulfilled , or at least aware that it's up to one's self to be : )

I really don't seem shy but ... well enough said .

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
How about a slightly nervous conversation over coffee : )