Age: 50
Age: 53
hfaenz: Looking for a woman of my own
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Dayton ohio, Ohio
50 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Baptist
Black, Aquarius
hfaenz is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
Auto repair

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Will
I love to pamper and spoil the person I'm with, to make them number one in my life. I am loyal, honest, caring, attractive, hardworking, considerate, caring, compassionate, and a romantic person. I do believe in having morals, which is a lost trait in today's society! It's so easy to just write down anything here so that's why I'm a strong believer in "action speaks louder than words". I enjoy being outdoors, rather it be fishing, boating, biking, hiking, camping, BBQing or just taking a walk in the park. I do though, like to spend quiet times at home watching a good movie, or I can dress up and go out for a nice dinner and movie. I can hold a good conversation, but am also a good listener. God gave me 2 ears and 1 mouth so I must do twice the listening. Overall, I am an honest straight forward man looking for the same in a woman

Mail Settings
To send a message to hfaenz you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps