Knight_Hero: Looking for a fun and lovable, caring man.
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Watsonville, California
53 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Libra
Knight_Hero is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Cat Second Language Spanish

About Me
I AM A PLUS SIZE SEXY FULL FIGURED WOMAN. I AM LOOKING FOR AN HONEST LOVING RELATIONSHIP WITH MY SOUL MATE. I AM NOT THE KIND OF WOMAN THAT YOU CALL FOR PHONE SEX OR A ONE NIGHT STAND. I am old fashion with old fashion values, I can be submissive, but only with the right man. On the outside I am cool and reserved. On the inside I am on fire. I have so much to offer and give to the right man. I am looking for my soul mate. 1.Hobbies. I like to go for walks in the trails. I like to walk hand in hand on the beach with my romantic man.. I love to go to the parks and have a picnic with my family. I like to go to movies, and concerts of my favorite artist. I like to watch bally dancers dance. I think its sexy and it turns me on. I like to read books and listen to music. I like to watch TV. My favorite tv programs are Grey's Anatomy, Private Practice, Nurse Hawthorn, Lost Girl, George Lopez, Friends. My Goals. To go back to school and pursue a technical skill, preferably medical. Myself. I also like funny programs too. Lets talk about myself. I am sweet and honest. I want a long term relationship with someone who appreciates my values. I don't want any intimate encounters or one-night stands. I am saving myself for that special someone who will give me his heart and love me. I want a mature man, but not to old. Someone I can laugh with and relax with. Someone I can trust. I am funny and playful once I warm up to you. I can be shy or witty at times. I am the kind of person who likes to bring out the best in my friends. I love to laugh alot. I like to play games on Facebook. I also like jigsaw puzzles, and word puzzles,like scrabble. I like Backgammon. Music. I like music from the 60's,70's,80's,90's. Old school funk, R&B music, classic rock, Disco and the list goes on. I like to think of myself as eclectic. My favorite baseball team is the SF Giants. GO GIANTS.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date will be a Frappaccino at Starbuck's coffee house followed by lunch. I am a romantic, so I like flowers and dinner. I like to do fun stuff, like dancing or playing games like bowling or ping pong, air hocky, arcade games with eachother. I my first date I want to know how much we have in common.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Knight_Hero you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps