Bigluns12: Click here
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Pasadena, Texas
36 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Bigluns12 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Chemical Operations

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Ryan
A little about me...

First and foremost, I am a parent of 2. They are 13&10. My kids are definitely important in my life, and a lot of my free time is spent with them. I don't mind to meet someone with kids but I'm not going to have anymore.

I am a shift worker. That means I work 12 hour rotating shifts. Days and nights. I know that can be a deal breaker but that's what I do.

I love life. I love being outdoors. Most of my free time is spent doing something atheletic and outside( hunting, fishing, shooting guns, golf, softball). Taking care of myself is important so I make time for biking, hiking, and the gym. On top of being fit, I strive to eat well. Dont confuse me for a health nut, I do enjoy my cheat days.

I am an easy going, down to earth guy. I am very independent. I also really enjoy a great laugh. I pride myself on being polite and treating everyone with respect. I dont smoke, or do drugs, though I do enjoy drinking occasionally.

I enjoy fun and exciting things and I am looking for someone that enjoys similar activities and loves life as much as I.

If there is anything else you would like to know about me, feel free to ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
That all depends on the person I am meeting. I am pretty much open for anything.