Aspens: 15 seconds of courage;)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Woods cross, Utah
60 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
Aspens is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Doug
My friends tell me they love how easy going I am and easy to be around. I'm happy, enjoying my grandkids, my family is super important, I like to BBQ, go somewhere new, I like music, lake Powell , the flaming gorge, conversations, no conflict and doing for others.I love to cook, I like a warm fireplace and the feel of radiant heat on a cold winter day. I enjoy a good movie and the company of someone to do this with. Sometimes it's nice to just stay home and relax after a hard day at work.I want to do the right thing and don't judge others. I really hope to meet someone to share my life with. I'm game for just about anything, I'm easy going and like equality...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date, a little bit short to keep the pressure off both parties, but with an option to spend more time if both of us are in agreement and feel comfortable with each other.. Maybe something light to eat and a walk and talk.