sassygemini523: " I want what I want and I give what I need "
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Cali, California
40 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
sassygemini523 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
nun ya

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I have a variety of hobbies sports( niners, giants, Yankees ). I love camping going to beaches and just getting out to see the world and meeting new peeps. I like hanging with my friends , concerts , movies whatever.

I can be chill but I also like what I like . I don't wanna be smothered but wanna be somewhat of a priority . Respect a busy man .. Cuz a busy man means you won't have a broke man . I know I have that guard up . ( that special onewaiting to tear that thing down) lol . I appear shy at first but once u get to no me, I have learned that we only get one go around in this life do enjoy it ! I'm pretty independent but still wanna be treated like a lady and a man needs to bring his own too the table. It's 50/50 in this world

Communication, honesty, freedom, understanding and friendship are the keys !

if you look at my page go ahead and say hi

Mail Settings
To send a message to sassygemini523 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 28
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps