coley54: just enjoying the life im given
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
27 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
coley54 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hey guys I'm nicole recently got out of a relationship and just trying to meet some new people in my area. I am a going to school to become a teacher and use to coach cheer full time at a private gym as well as cheer there till I aged out. I love to camp and be outside but am a sucker for a night in with a bottle of wine and a movie. Honestly not looking for anythin but a few laughs and a good time. Message me to know more :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
An ideal first date would be something active. I am horrible with small talk and would rather do something fun then try and force small talk. I like someone who challenges me so if they could come up with a creative date that was both fun and romantic it would def score a guy some major points in my book!

Mail Settings
To send a message to coley54 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps